Meet the Jury

A jury comprising of the most revered Indian business leaders who have created and run brands we love and respect. These eminent people chose the winning campaigns for 2015, the creators of which - including marketing leaders and all agencies involved - were honoured at an awards ceremony in Mumbai.


B Sriram

Managing Director
State Bank of India

Mayan kpareek

Mayank Pareek

President - Passenger Vehicles Unit
Tata Motors

Sangeeta Pendurkarnew

Sangeeta Pendurkar

Managing Director
Kellogg's India

Bhaskar Bhat

Bhaskar Bhatt

Managing Director
Titan Company


D Shivakumar

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
PepsiCo India Holdings


Sanjeeb Chaudhuri

Global CMO and Regional Head - South Asia
Standard Chartered Bank


Harish Manwani

Chief Operating Officer, Unilever
Non-executive Chairman, Hindustan Unilever